7 v 7 FOR MONDAY 9/29 IS CANCELED DUE TO SEVERE WEATHER  +++    +++  Rush Core Values: Respect, Unity, Safety, Humility, Leadership, Empathy, Advice, Passion, Tenacity, Enjoyment, Accountability  +++    +++  7 v 7 FOR MONDAY 9/29 IS CANCELED DUE TO SEVERE WEATHER  +++    +++  Follow us on Twitter (@rushpikespeak), Instagram (corushpp), and Facebook (Rush Pikes Peak Soccer Club)

Tutor Program

Rush Pikes Peak Soccer Club offers a unique program called the Tutor Program, providing the opportunity for any player to train with any team in the Rush. One of the main components to becoming a great player is quite simple: hard work. Hard work equates to hundreds of hours striving towards a goal you have established. Dedication to a personal goal is imperative to your growth and eventually your success.

Every day there are hundreds of teams training. Thousands of players are reaching for the top to someday play professionally or perhaps even for their country. You have every opportunity to train as much as you desire. There are no excuses or obstacles other than the ones you create.

Below is the contact information for all the boys and girls teams if you are interested in extra training. Please call the head coach to find out the status of future training dates times and locations. Team coaches are all aware of this program and will be willing to work with any player that is interested.

Please always check the Rush Pikes Peak website before heading out to the fields to check if the sessions are still on.

For players interested in training with the Colorado Rush based in Denver please click here for contact information.

Boys Tutor Program

Team Coach Email Phone
U17 Rush Espen Hosoien espen.hosoien@gmail.com 719.439.8461
U17 Nero Darren Gallagher dgallagher@rushpikespeak.com 920.312.5010
U17 Azul Jake Heath jheath06@gmail.com 423.507.4155
U16 Rush Paul Davison ptadavison@gmail.com 719.243.0646
U16 Nero Diego Romero bdsddog2000@gmail.com 719.459.0401
U15 Rush Dan Highstead dhighstead@rushpikespeak.com 719.930.0254
U15 Nero Nick Massa massonick@gmail.com 719.322.6878
U14 Rush Nik Penn npenn@rushpikespeak.com 719.243.3644
U14 Nero Erich Bartelt ebartelt@rushpikespeak.com 720.878.8048
U13 Rush Dan Highstead dhighstead@rushpikespeak.com 719.433.6072
U13 Nero Ben Corley bcorley@rushpikespeak.com 719.232.4269
U13 Azul John Le Cato jlecato@hotmail.com 719.306.2052
U12 Rush Paul Davison ptadavison@gmail.com 719.243.0676
U12 Nero Jotwan Daniels tenspot10@gmail.com 706.254.9777
U12 Azul Jake Heath jheath06@gmail.com 423.507.4155
U12 Celtic Andrew Drummond andrew@csceltic.org 719.231.2966
U11 Rush Paul Davison ptadavison@gmail.com 719.243.0676
U11 Nero Diego Romero bdsddog2000@gmail.com 719.459.0401

Girls Tutor Program

Team Coach Email Phone
U18 Rush Espen Hosoien espen.hosoien@gmail.com 719.503.7494
U17 Rush Darren Gallagher dgallagher@rushpikespeak.com 920.312.5010
U16 Rush TBA TBA TBA
U15 Nero Bostyn Burger bostyn.burger4@gmail.com 480.236.0444
U14 Rush Lauren Meehan lkmeehan@gmail.com 970.331.4929
U13 Rush Nik Penn npenn@rushpikespeak.com 719.930.0254
U13 Nero Nancy Sibley nsibley@rushpikespeak.com 719.651.0939
U13 Azul Larry Friend lawrence.friend@usafa.edu 719.352.8325
U13 Cinza Kevin Connors manitoukev@gmail.com
U12 Rush Brian Lux blux@rushpikespeak.com 303.921.6090
U12 Azul Lauren Meehan lkmeehan@gmail.com 970.331.4929
U11 Rush Brian Lux blux@rushpikespeak.com 303.921.6090
U11 Nero Erich Bartelt ebartelt@rushpikespeak.com 720.878.8048


NATIONAL SPONSORS
LOCAL SPONSORS
FAN STORE
Create Your Own Rush Fan Gear
Field Status
Last Update:
2014-08-26 09:51 am
Open Boddington Park
Open Discovery Park
Open El Pomar Sports Park Grass
Open El Pomar Sports Park Olin Turf
Field Hot Line
719.222.1030
PARTNERSHIPS